About Us

World Coverage

ALGI is centrally controlled from our USA Headquarters in Florida and monitored through managements systems implemented globally.


Our offices are located in strategic areas around the world: China, Bangladesh, Pakistan, Vietnam, Egypt, Jordan, Morocco, USA and Brazil, enabling us to provide rapid and cost-effective services.

We provide services in the following areas:

ALGI_map_world_coverage

  • ALGI International
    ALGI International – Plantation

    Silke Eidecker

    seidecker@algi.net

    8201 Peters Road, Suite 1000
    Plantation
    FL 33324, USA

    +1 (845) 613-0095

  • ALGI Europe
    ALGI Europe – Prague

    Bjarne Moeller

    bmoeller@algi.net

    Prague – Czech Republic

    +420 725 391

  • ALGI China
    ALGI China – Shenzhen

    Winni Sun

    wsun@cn.algi.net

    Room 759, N. 13 Gaoxin South 4th Road, Hi-tech Park, Nashan Distric, Shenzhen

    +(86) 21 62884616

  • ALGI China
    ALGI China – Shanghai

    Winni Sun

    wsun@cn.algi.net

    Suite 402 Jing’an China Tower 1701, Beijing West Rd
    Shanghai – China

    +(86) 21 6288 4616

  • ALGI Turkey
    ALGI Turkey – Istanbul

    Zuhal Copuroglu

    zcopuroglu@algi.net

    Atatürk Mahallesi, Kamil Bey Sk.Tyana İş Merkezi No: 3 D: 3 34758 Ataşehir

  • ALGI South America
    ALGI South America – Lima

    Claudia Rojas

    crojas@algi.net

    +51 999088104

  • ALGI North Africa
    ALGI North Africa – Cairo

    Ahmed Azeem

    aazeem@algi.net

    Villa 9030, Israa St. Mogawra
    9, Al Mearaj Al Sofly, Maadi,
    Cairo, Egypt

    +20 (2) 25172449

    +20 (10) 20050188

  • ALGI Pakistan
    ALGI Pakistan – Karachi

    Saqib Javed

    sjaved@algi.net

    House N. A-27 Block 10-A
    Gulshan-e-Iqbal Karachi,
    Pakistan.

    +(92) 21 34810419

    +(92) 03008294860

  • ALGI India
    ALGI India – Mumbai

    info@algi.net

  • ALGI India
    ALGI India

    info@algi.net

  • ALGI Bangladesh
    ALGI Bangladesh – Dhaka

    Nazmul Hoque Tushar

    snazmul@algi.net

    Suite-7, 35 Garib-E-Newaz Avenue,
    Sector-13, Uttara, Dhaka
    Bangladesh

    +880 (2) 5895 5601

    +880 (1970) 717170 

  • ALGI South East Asia
    ALGI South East Asia

    info@algi.net

  • ALGI Brazil
    ALGI Brazil – Pernambuco

    Odair Nunes

    info@algi.net

    Rua Coco Virado, 16, Bairro Portal da Cidade,
    Cidade Petrolina/Pernambuco CEP 56.313-220,
    Brazil

    +55 (87) 3863-6783

  • ALGI Morocco
    ALGI Morocco – Agadir

    Said Hassani

    selhassani@algi.net

    Hay Salam Palace Des Taxis IMM,
    Café Rashid 1er ETAGE, Agadir, APPT No.1 , AGA,
    Morocco

    +212 661312717