联系我们

隐私政策

1.概述

ALGI承认并尊重客户的隐私,并承诺尊重您的隐私和你的个人资料保密。本隐私政策(简称“隐私政策”)充分考虑到您进入我们网站的所收集的个人数据,使用我们服务以及ALGI如何处理数据。访问该网站,表示您接受ALGI的隐私政策的条款。如果您不同意本隐私政策的条款,请不要使用本网站。

2. 个人数据收集

在您使用我们网站和服务时,任何个人信息的收集都会预先通知您。除非出于本人自愿,我们不会收集任何您的个人数据。 网站收集的个人数据包括您的姓名,电子邮箱地址和相似的联系信息以及其它与服务使用相关的数据。未经您的明确同意,我们不会将您的个人资料作为商业用途。

3. 您个人信息的使用

我们收集您的个人信息是为了向您提供我们的服务和满足您的要求。例如,当您发送邮件给ALGI,您的个人信息,包括邮箱地址只会被用于回馈你的咨询和疑问。此外,我们收集您的个人信息是为了做关于我们网站的统计分析,这些统计数据是为了更好的服务您。ALGI是一个全球公司,因此ALGI收集的个人数据可能会传送到全球地区办公室的各个部门。 当您向网站提交数据的时候,你已经同意这样的传送。除非有法律规定的强制义务, ALGI不会在未经您许可的情况下传送任何数据给除ALGI之外的其它第三方

4. 信息储存

ALGI会使用信息存储(俗称Cookies)让您可以更方便地使用我们的网站,使我们能够跟踪特定的统计数据改进我们的网站。我们Cookies不包含个人身份资料。大部分浏览器初始设置为接受Cookies.如果您愿意,您可以指示您的互联网浏览器,以防止cookies的使用,并删除现有的cookies。但是,请注意,我们网站的高效率可能会相应降低。请参阅帮助指导您的浏览器作进一步的指导。

5. 安全

ALGI采取所有适当的组织和技术保障措施,以保护您的个人数据,并也因此,实施必要的安全措施,以保护您的数据。

6. 修改隐私政策

我们保留权利自行决定,随时变更,修改,添加或删除本隐私政策的内容。您若于修改条款后继续使用其网站,您将视为同意接受修改后的服务条款规定内容。

7.通用条款

(a)除非另有约定或除非有悖于(1)代表政府,政府机构或任何其他公共实体实行的法规服务(2)任何ALGI(以下称“本公司”)与客户之间所有产生的合同,均受本通用服务条款(以下称“通用条款”)的约束,双方另有书面协议或中国法律法规有强制性规定除外。

(b)本公司可为发出指令的自然人或公众、政府机构(以下称为“客户”)提供服务。

(c)除非本公司事先收到客户相反的书面指令,任何其它方都无权做出指令,特别是关于服务范围或提交做出的报告或证书(以下称“结果报告”)方面的指令。无论是经客户指示或是依照环境、贸易惯例、作法或实践做出判断,客户在此不可撤销地授权本公司提交“结果报告”给第三方。

8.提供服务

(a)本公司根据经本公司确认的委托人的具体指令,以合理的审慎和技能提供服务。若无上述指令,则根据:
1. 本公司的任何标准委托单或标准规格单中的条款;和/或 2. 任何有关的贸易惯例,作法或实践;和/或 3. 本公司认为在技术、操作和/或财务方面适当的方法

(b)结果报告中陈述的信息来源于检验/测试的结果,执行检验/测试程序是根据客户的指令,和/或根据任何技术标准,贸易惯例或实践的结果评估,或应该被考虑的在我们专业建议中的其它情况。

(c)本公司可委派代理或分包商承担全部或部分服务,客户授权本公司向代理或分包商提供其所承担服务的全部必要的信息。

(d)本公司如收到涉及客户和第三方签订的契约文件或第三方的文件,如销售合同、信用证、提单等,这些文件仅供参考用,而不扩展或限制经本公司接受的服务范围或职责。(h)客户确认,本公司在提供服务时既不取代客户或任何第三方的位置,也不免除它们应负的任何职责,此外也不承担、不削减、不免除、不承诺解除客户对任何第三方或任何第三方对客户的任何责任。

9. 客户的责任 客户须:

(a)客户要保证及时提供足够的信息,指令和文件(任何情况下不得晚于所要求的工作前48小时),以便所要求的服务得以实施。

(b)为本公司的代表取得到达工作地点的所有必要的通行权,并采取一切必要的措施,消除或纠正服务实施中遇到的任何障碍或干扰。

(c)无论本公司通知要求与否,要采取一切必要的措施,确保实施服务时的工作环境,场所和装置的平安和安全;(e)对任何委托,样品或实验中包含的任何已知的实际或潜在危险或危害,如放射性,有毒,有害或爆炸元素或物质,环境污染或中毒的存在和危险,要事先通知本公司;(f)按照和第三方的任何有关销售合同或其它合同及法律,全面行使全部权利和清偿全部债务。

10. 服务

(a)责任范围:1. 本公司既不是保险商也不是担保人,不承担这方面的任何责任。客户寻求保证不损失或不损害,应该适当投保。2. 结果报告的出具是以客户或其代表客户提供的信息、文件和/或样品为基础,并且仅仅是为了客户的利益,而且该客户应当对其在结果报告基础上所采取的其认为合适的行为负责。对任何根据该结果报告已采取或没采取的行动,对因提供给本公司不清楚,不正确,不完全,误导或虚假信息导致的任何不正确结果,无论本公司还是公司的任何官员,雇员,代理或分包商都不应为此对客户或任何第三方承担责任。3. 对因任何超出本公司控制的原因,包括客户失于履行它的任何责任而直接或间接导致的任何延期,部分或全部服务不能实施,本公司不承担责任。4. 本公司对任何性质和不管如何产生的损失、损害或费用的任何赔偿责任,在任何情况下都不超过付给发生索赔的该项具体服务的费用总额的十倍或二万美元这两个金额中较少的一个。5. 本公司有权对包括且不限于利润损失承担任何间接或后果性的损失,业务损失,机会损失,商誉损失和产品召回成本不承担任何责任。这将进一步有可能招致客户的任何损失,损害或费用时,任何第三方的索赔所产生的(包括但不限于产品责任索赔)不承担任何责任。6. 如有任何索赔,客户必须在发现所谓证明索赔的事实起30天内书面通知本公司,并且除非在自下述之日起的一年内提起诉讼,本公司在任何情况下都被免除对损失,损害或费用的所有索赔的全部责任:发生索赔的服务被本公司实施的日期;或任何声称未实施的服务应完成的日期。

(b)客户应保证,对本公司及其雇员、代理和分包商由于下列原因导致的损失予以赔偿: 任何第三方提出的、实施的、声称实施的或未实施的与本公司任何服务有关的,无论是任何性质和无论如何发生的损失、损害或费用,包括全部法律开支和有关费用的全部索赔(实际的或要发生的)。

11. 其它

(a)如发现本通用条款中的某一条和几条违法或在任何方面不能执行,这绝不影响或削弱其他条款的有效性,合法性和执行性。

(b)在提供服务的过程中和此后的一年时间内,客户不得直接或间接怂恿,鼓励或作出任何报价要求公司的员工离开他们受雇于的公司。

(c)未经本公司事先书面授权,不允许以广告宣传为目的使用本公司的名称和注册商标。

12. 管辖法律、司法权和争端裁决

除非双方间另有特别约定,所产生的一切争议或与契约关系有关的事宜,应取决于受纽约州(美国)实体法。关于本合同的履行双方之间出现的任何争议,由美国仲裁协会提交具有约束力的仲裁

Privacy Policy

1. General information

ALGI recognizes and respects the privacy of our customers and iis committed to respecting your privacy and the confidentiality of your personal data. This privacy policy (“Privacy Policy”) gives an account of which personal data are collected when you access our website (“Website”) and use any of our services (“Services”) and of how such personal data are processed by ALGI. By visiting the Website, you signify your acceptance of the terms of the ALGI’s Privacy Policy. If you do not agree with the terms of this Privacy Policy, please do not use the Website.

2. Collection of personal data

You will be informed prior to any collection of personal data when you use the Website or our Services. We do not collect personal data about visitors to this Website unless provided voluntarily. The personal data collected via the Website may include your name and email address and similar contact information as well as other data relevant for the use of our Services. We will not use your personal data for marketing purposes without your express prior consent hereto.

3. Use of your personal data

We collect your personal data for the purpose of providing you with our Services and to accommodate your requests or inquiries. E.g. if you send email inquiries to ALGI, your personal information, including your email address, will be used only for the purpose of responding to your inquiry. Furthermore, we collect your personal data in order to conduct statistical analysis pertaining to the use of the Website. These statistics are used to better serve our customers. ALGI is a global company and personal data collected by ALGI through this Website may be transferred among our various divisions and regional offices around the world. By submitting data on this Website, you consent to such transfer. ALGI will not transfer your personal data to any third party outside ALGI without the collection of your express prior consent hereto unless obligated to do so under applicable law.

4. Cookies

ALGI may use information storage (commonly known as cookies) to allow you to use our site more easily and to allow us to keep track of certain statistical information that helps us improve our site. Our cookies do not contain personally identifiable data. Most browsers are initially set to accept cookies. If you wish, you may instruct your internet browser to prevent cookies from being used and to delete existing cookies. However, please note that the high quality of our Website may be reduced as a consequence hereof. Please refer to the help guide for your browser for further guidance.

5. Security

ALGI takes all appropriate organizational and technical security measures to protect your personal data and has thus, implemented necessary security measures in order to safeguard your data.

6. Modifications to the Privacy Policy

We reserve the right, at our sole discretion, to change, modify, add or remove portions from this Privacy Policy at any time. Your continued use of the Website following the posting of changes to these terms means you accept these changes.

7. General

(a) Unless otherwise agreed in writing or except where they are at variance with (i) the regulations governing services performed on behalf of governments, government bodies or any other public entity or (ii) the mandatory provisions of local law, all offers or services and all resulting contractual relationship(s) between ALGI (the Company”) and any of our Clients shall be governed by these general conditions of service (hereinafter the “General Conditions”).

(b) The Company may perform services for persons or entities (private, public or governmental) issuing instructions (hereinafter, the “Client”).

(c) Unless the Company receives prior written instructions to the contrary from Client, no other party is entitled to give instructions, particularly on the scope of the services or the delivery of reports or certificates resulting therefrom (the “Reports of Findings”). Client hereby irrevocably authorises the Company to deliver Reports of Findings to a third party where so instructed by Client or, at its discretion, where it implicitly follows from circumstances, trade custom, usage or practice.

8. Provision of Services

(a) The Company will provide services using reasonable care and skill and in accordance with Client’s specific instructions as confirmed by the Company or, in the absence of such instructions: 1. the terms of any standard order form or standard specification sheet of the Company; and/or 2. any relevant trade custom, usage or practice; and/or 3. such methods as the Company shall consider appropriate on technical, operational and/or financial grounds.

(b) Information stated in Reports of Findings is derived from the results of inspection procedures carried out in accordance with the instructions of Client, and/or our assessment of such results on the basis of any technical standards, trade custom or practice, or other circumstances which should in our professional opinion be taken into account.

(c) The Company may delegate the performance of all or part of the services to an agent or subcontractor and Client authorizes Company to disclose all information necessary for such performance to the agent or subcontractor.

(d) Should Company receive documents reflecting engagements contracted between Client and third parties or third party documents, such as copies of sale contracts, letters of credit, bills of lading, etc., they are considered to be for information only, and do not extend or restrict the scope of the services or the obligations accepted by the Company.(h) Client acknowledges that the Company, by providing the services, neither takes the place of Client or any third party, nor releases them from any of their obligations, nor otherwise assumes, abridges, abrogates or undertakes to discharge any duty of Client to any third party or that of any third party to Client.

9. Obligations of Clients The Client will:

(a) ensure that sufficient information, instructions and documents are given in due time (and, in any event not later than 48 hours prior to the desired intervention) to enable the required services to be performed;

(b) procure all necessary access for the Company’s representatives to the premises where the services are to be performed and take all necessary steps to eliminate or remedy any obstacles to, or interruptions in, the performance of the services;

(c) ensure that all necessary measures are taken for safety and security of working conditions, sites and installations during the performance of services and will not rely, in this respect, on the Company’s advice whether required or not; (e) inform Company in advance of any known hazards or dangers, actual or potential, associated with any order, for example, presence or risk of radiation, toxic or noxious or explosive elements or materials, environmental pollution or poisons; (f) Fully exercise all its rights and discharge all its liabilities under any relevant sales or other contract with a third party and at law.

10. Services

(a) Limitation of Liability: 1. The Company is neither an insurer nor a guarantor and disclaims all liability in such capacity. Clients seeking a guarantee against loss or damage should obtain appropriate insurance. 2. Reports of Findings are issued on the basis of information, documents and/or samples provided by, or on behalf of, Client and solely for the benefit of Client who is responsible for acting as it sees fit on the basis of such Reports of Findings. Neither the Company nor any of its officers, employees, agents or subcontractors shall be liable to Client nor any third party for any actions taken or not taken on the basis of such Reports of Findings nor for any incorrect results arising from unclear, erroneous, incomplete, misleading or false information provided to the Company. 3. The Company shall not be liable for any delayed, partial or total non-performance of the services arising directly or indirectly from any event outside the Company’s control including failure by Client to comply with any of its obligations hereunder. 4. The liability of the Company in respect of any claim for loss, damage or expense of any nature and howsoever arising shall in no circumstances exceed a total aggregate sum equal to 10 times the amount of the fee paid in respect of the specific service which gives rise to such claim or US$20,000 (or its equivalent in local currency), whichever is the lesser. 5. The Company shall have no liability for any indirect or consequential loss including without limitation loss of profits, loss of business, loss of opportunity, loss of goodwill and cost of product recall. It shall further have no liability for any loss, damage or expenses arising from the claims of any third party (including, without limitation, product liability claims) that may be incurred by the Client. 6. In the event of any claim, Client must give written notice to the Company within 30 days of discovery of the facts alleged to justify such claim and, in any case, the Company shall be discharged from all liability for all claims for loss, damage or expense unless suit is brought within one year from: o the date of performance by the Company of the service which gives rise to the claim; or o the date when the service should have been completed in the event of any alleged non-performance.

(b) Indemnification: Client shall guarantee, hold harmless and indemnify the Company and its officers, employees, agents or subcontractors against all claims (actual or threatened) by any third party for loss, damage or expense of whatsoever nature including all legal expenses and related costs and howsoever arising relating to the performance, purported performance or non-performance, of any services.

11. Miscellaneous

(a) If any one or more provisions of these General Conditions are found to be illegal or unenforceable in any respect, the validity, legality and enforceability of the remaining provisions shall not in any way be affected or impaired thereby.

(b)During the course of providing the services and for a period of one year thereafter Client shall not directly or indirectly entice, encourage or make any offer to Company’s employees to leave their employment with the Company.

(c)Use of the Company’s corporate name or registered marks for advertising purposes is not permitted without the Company’s prior written authorization.

12. Governing Law, Jurisdiction and Dispute Resolution

Unless specifically agreed otherwise, all disputes arising out or in connection with Contractual Relationship(s) hereunder shall be governed by the substantive laws of the State of New York (USA). Any disputes that arise between the parties with respect to the performance of this contract shall be submitted to binding arbitration by the American Arbitration Association